the telephones


My Melody(Diary Of Life)

UKDZ-0129 / ¥1,995(tax in)

2nd Solo Album
Ishige Akira

My Melody(Diary Of Life)

2012年 5月 23日 Release

1. The New Year Song(Hello 2012!!!)
2. Red Cat(Your Melody)
3. Mount Tsukuba(20/Nov/2011)
4. My Hometown(Skies So Blue…)
5. Sleeping Song For Tiny Dancer(My Dawn)
6. Lunar Eclipse(10/Dec/2011)
7. Through Dark Night(Bad Dream)
8. My Sweet Cat(I Need Your Colour)
9. K.E(Save Our Souls)